Artwork is 0k...

Support for Windows users
Post Reply
vballrican
Donor
Posts: 80
Joined: 21 Dec 2014, 01:29

Artwork is 0k...

Post by vballrican »

Hello, i'm using

Code: Select all

filebot -script fn:artwork.tvdb "E:/Test"
to get my artwork. It was working fine until a few days ago. Now most of the artwork is 0k... how can i fix it?

Thanks.
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 22984
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: Artwork is 0k...

Post by rednoah »

Currently broken. You can use custom scripts with fixes (see recent threads on the same issue), try the latest revision, or wait for the next stable release.

@see viewtopic.php?f=6&t=5329
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
vballrican
Donor
Posts: 80
Joined: 21 Dec 2014, 01:29

Re: Artwork is 0k...

Post by vballrican »

That topic really didn't help as i don't use cloudfare or whatever it's called...

so...only way to fix it is upgrading to the paid version huh? :|
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 22984
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: Artwork is 0k...

Post by rednoah »

1.
CloudFlare is what's serving the files. It's not something you use or run on your computer.


2.
Upgrading to the paid version will not help you at this point in time because there has not been a new public release in recent weeks. The next public release will fix this issue.
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
kim
Power User
Posts: 1251
Joined: 15 May 2014, 16:17

Re: Artwork is 0k...

Post by kim »

what you are looking for is this:
viewtopic.php?f=6&t=5329&start=25#p30315
the "magic" part is e.g. (from the LOCAL htpc.groovy file)

Code: Select all

def URL tmp = new URL(banner.url.toString().replaceAll(/http/, 'https'))
	log.fine "fetchSeriesBanner - banner.url NEW: [$tmp]"
	return tmp.saveAs(outputFile)
You need to have LOCAL script files to make changes to it
copy all the files you use to your LOCAL filebot dir
https://github.com/filebot/scripts

https://github.com/filebot/scripts/blob ... amc.groovy
https://github.com/filebot/scripts/blob ... tpc.groovy

all the info you need is on this forum ;)
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 22984
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: Artwork is 0k...

Post by rednoah »

I recommend getting started with git clone though. ;)

Code: Select all

git clone https://github.com/filebot/scripts.git
@see https://github.com/filebot/scripts#clone
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
Post Reply