{localize.French.name} not working after upgrade

Support for Ubuntu and other Desktop Linux distributions
Post Reply
chocorem
Posts: 31
Joined: 21 Feb 2015, 18:31

{localize.French.name} not working after upgrade

Post by chocorem »

Hello,

I made the upgrade to

Code: Select all

FileBot 4.7.8 (r4846) / Java(TM) SE Runtime Environment 1.8.0_101 / Linux 4.4.0-66-generic (amd64)
and after the upgrade the custom script from Jdownloader is not working anymore. I get "Null" instead of the movie title in the directory Name and in the Movie Title

Directory : '(2010) Null - 1080p.HEVC.DTS'
File : ' (2010).mkv'

the script is the following

Code: Select all

filebot -script fn:amc --output "$CONFIG_OUTPUT" --action move --conflict override -non-strict --log-file /var/log/filebot/amc-jdown.log --def movieFormat='Movies/{any{localize.French.collection/"($y) $localize.French.name - $vf.$vc.$ac"}{"($y) $localize.French.name - $vf.$vc.$ac"}}/{localize.French.name} ({y})' --def "exec=chmod -R 775 '{folder}/' ; chown -R greg:users '{folder}/'" --def music=n artwork=y subtitles=en ut_dir="$ARG_PATH" ut_kind="multi" ut_title="$ARG_NAME" ut_label="$ARG_LABEL"
and the result of the log

Code: Select all

Run script [fn:amc] at [Mon Apr 17 04:46:20 CEST 2017]
Parameter: movieFormat = Movies/{any{localize.French.collection/"($y) $localize.French.name - $vf.$vc.$ac"}{"($y) $localize.French.name - $vf.$vc.$ac"}}/{localize.French.name} ({y})
Parameter: exec = chmod -R 775 '{folder}/' ; chown -R greg:users '{folder}/'
Parameter: music = n
Parameter: artwork = y
Parameter: subtitles = en
Parameter: ut_dir = /raid/medias/download/jd
Parameter: ut_kind = multi
Parameter: ut_title = Le Mac 2010 VFF 1080p BluRay DTS-HD MA x265
Parameter: ut_label = N/A
Input: /mnt/raid0/medias/download/jd/Le Mac 2010 VFF 1080p BluRay DTS-HD MA x265.mkv
Group: [mov:le mac 2010] => [Le Mac 2010 VFF 1080p BluRay DTS-HD MA x265.mkv]
Get [English] subtitles for 1 files
Looking up subtitles by hash via OpenSubtitles
Get [English] subtitles for 1 files
Looking up subtitles by hash via OpenSubtitles
Lookup by hash failed: The response could not be parsed.
No matching subtitles found: /mnt/raid0/medias/download/jd/Le Mac 2010 VFF 1080p BluRay DTS-HD MA x265.mkv
Rename movies using [TheMovieDB]
Auto-detect movie from context: [/mnt/raid0/medias/download/jd/Le Mac 2010 VFF 1080p BluRay DTS-HD MA x265.mkv]
[MOVE] From [/mnt/raid0/medias/download/jd/Le Mac 2010 VFF 1080p BluRay DTS-HD MA x265.mkv] to [/mnt/raid0/medias/videos/Movies/(2010) null - 1080p.HEVC.DTS/ (2010).mkv]
Processed 1 files
Fetching movie artwork for [Le Mac (2010)] to [/mnt/raid0/medias/videos/Movies/(2010) null - 1080p.HEVC.DTS]
Generate Movie NFO: Le Mac [35025]
Fetching /mnt/raid0/medias/videos/Movies/(2010) null - 1080p.HEVC.DTS/poster.jpg => [posters/1099x1500, en, http://image.tmdb.org/t/p/original/x9x3i84ow6iPF4u1E4BvL3GxdR9.jpg]
Fetching /mnt/raid0/medias/videos/Movies/(2010) null - 1080p.HEVC.DTS/fanart.jpg => [backdrops/1920x1080, http://image.tmdb.org/t/p/original/4o35nJ9k7KzajZ7NRCDpBHVRcC9.jpg]
Fetching /mnt/raid0/medias/videos/Movies/(2010) null - 1080p.HEVC.DTS/clearart.png => [hdmovieclearart, fr, 1.0, http://assets.fanart.tv/fanart/movies/35025/hdmovieclearart/le-mac-585816f8e3a98.png]
Fetching /mnt/raid0/medias/videos/Movies/(2010) null - 1080p.HEVC.DTS/logo.png => [hdmovielogo, fr, 0.0, http://assets.fanart.tv/fanart/movies/35025/hdmovielogo/le-mac-510974f84ac85.png]
Fetching /mnt/raid0/medias/videos/Movies/(2010) null - 1080p.HEVC.DTS/disc.png => [moviedisc/bluray, fr, 0.0, http://assets.fanart.tv/fanart/movies/35025/moviedisc/le-mac-54ebc9f713a89.png]
Execute: chmod -R 775 '/mnt/raid0/medias/videos/Movies/(2010) null - 1080p.HEVC.DTS/' ; chown -R greg:users '/mnt/raid0/medias/videos/Movies/(2010) null - 1080p.HEVC.DTS/'
Done ヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 22923
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: Postprocess script not working after upgrade

Post by rednoah »

I'd start by opening the Format Editor GUI and playing around with my format to figure out which part evaluates to null.

Maybe localize.French.name could be null if there is no French translation?


EDIT:


The release notes indicate that localize has changed and that this will work with newer versions:

Code: Select all

localize.fre.n
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
chocorem
Posts: 31
Joined: 21 Feb 2015, 18:31

Re: {localize.French.name} not working after upgrade

Post by chocorem »

Thanks I missed this one ....

Is there also a change in the Collection localize ?
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 22923
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: {localize.French.name} not working after upgrade

Post by rednoah »

{localize} is not really Collection. Each property is dynamically evaluated. You can use fr, fre or french as key. The dynamic binding object you get as a result of localize.fr is the same as the top level binding object that gives you all the bindings such as n, y, etc.

e.g. all bindings universally work for all languages now, even the ones where it doesn't make any sense to get a language or order specific view of the data:

Code: Select all

ny
s00e00
localize.fr.ny
localize.fr.s00e00
order.dvd.ny
order.dvd.s00e00
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
Post Reply