License activate on Qnap node

Support for Synology NAS, QNAP NAS and other Embedded Linux systems
Post Reply
Muppipl
Posts: 4
Joined: 14 May 2021, 08:18

License activate on Qnap node

Post by Muppipl »

Hello
I bought a license and activated it for win 10. Everything works. But when I try to activate on qnap it doesn't work, look

Image
Image
Image

Qnap TS 670 Pro
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 19821
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: License activate on Qnap node

Post by rednoah »

What does filebot -script fn:sysinfo say? Please click the System Information button and copy & paste the output.


EDIT:

:!: Since you have publicly shared your license key on the internet, I shall preemptively request a ban and refund for this particular key.
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
Muppipl
Posts: 4
Joined: 14 May 2021, 08:18

Re: License activate on Qnap node

Post by Muppipl »

Im very sorry, "More haste, less speed"

should I buy another key?
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 19821
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: License activate on Qnap node

Post by rednoah »

No worries. It'll work for a few more days. What does System Information say?
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
Muppipl
Posts: 4
Joined: 14 May 2021, 08:18

Re: License activate on Qnap node

Post by Muppipl »

Code: Select all

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 (filebot) PID: 29727; (parent:29686)
---------------------------------------------------------- || Hello World! ---
Locking /opt/filebot-node/data/filebot.log
FileBot 4.8.5 (r6224)
JNA Native: 5.2.2
MediaInfo: 0.7.69
p7zip: p7zip Version 9.20 (locale=en_US.UTF-8,Utf16=on,HugeFiles=on,8 CPUs)
unrar: UNRAR 5.90 freeware
FFprobe: 3.3.6
Chromaprint: fpcalc version 1.4.2
Extended Attributes: OK
Unicode Filesystem: OK
Script Bundle: 2019-05-15 (r565)
Groovy: 2.5.6
JRE: Java(TM) SE Runtime Environment 1.8.0_201
JVM: 64-bit Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM
CPU/MEM: 8 Core / 3 GB Max Memory / 20 MB Used Memory
OS: Linux (amd64)
HW: Linux Qnapek 4.2.8 #1 SMP Tue May 4 05:02:32 CST 2021 x86_64 GNU/Linux
DATA: /share/CACHEDEV4_DATA/.qpkg/rtorrent/filebot/data/admin
Package: QPKG
License: FileBot License T1337 (Valid-Until: 2019-09-01)

------------------- UPDATE AVAILABLE: FileBot 4.9.3 (r8335) --------------------

Done ヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ

------------------------------------------

[Process completed]
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 19821
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: License activate on Qnap node

Post by rednoah »

You have some weird /share/CACHEDEV4_DATA/.qpkg/rtorrent package installed that bundles some weird cracked binaries of some old version of FileBot... Strange. Why? :shock:


:!: Please use the official binaries that you can install via our official QPKG packages. You may need to log into your NAS to fix the the filebot symlink in /usr/bin to point to the correct filebot executable.
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
Muppipl
Posts: 4
Joined: 14 May 2021, 08:18

Re: License activate on Qnap node

Post by Muppipl »

This is rTorrent app from https://forum.qnap.net.pl/download/rtor ... x86_64.17/

Thank you,Ill try
Post Reply