Page 1 of 1

Change audio.languages output

Posted: 07 Nov 2020, 18:01
by onaosi
Hello everyone, it's my first time using this amazing program, right now i have an issue with this syntax

Code: Select all

{n.upperInitial().space('.')}.{y}.{audioLanguages.ISO2*.upper()}.{vf}.{vc}.{source}.{group}
The output is of this type: Moviename.1979.[IT, EN].720p.x264.BluRay.tiopito

But i want something like this: Moviename.1979.ITA.ENG.720p.x264.BluRay.tiopito

1) no brackets []
2) 3 letters
3) period in place of the comma

what am I doing wrong?

Re: Change audio.languages output

Posted: 07 Nov 2020, 18:56
by kim

Code: Select all

{audioLanguages.ISO3*.upper().join('.')}
or

Code: Select all

{audioLanguages.ISO3B*.upper().join('.')}

Re: Change audio.languages output

Posted: 07 Nov 2020, 19:21
by onaosi
thanks! Solved :lol:

Re: Change audio.languages output

Posted: 07 Nov 2020, 21:07
by kim
sounds like you did not copy my code ?

ISO3 vs ISO2