The process cannot access the file

Any questions? Need some help?
rye381

The process cannot access the file

Post by rye381 »

My script seems to work fine except when I change the -action copy to -action move. When I do this, I get the "the process cannot access the file because it is being used by another process. I am a complete noob when it comes to this stuff. Here is my script as well, can someone please help me out. Thanks in advance for the help, I really appreciate it.

Code: Select all

filebot -script fn:amc --output "Z:/" --log-file amc.log --action move --conflict override -non-strict --def music=n subtitles=n artwork=n clean=y --def "seriesFormat=TV Shows/{n}/Season {s}/{n} - {s00e00} - {t}" "movieFormat=Movies/{genres[0]}/{n} ({y})/{n} ({y}) {"CD$pi"}" "ut_dir=%D" "ut_file=%F" "ut_kind=%K" "ut_title=%N" "ut_label=%L" "ut_state=%S"
I have also included what it says from the log file:
Parameter: music = n
Parameter: subtitles = n
Parameter: artwork = n
Parameter: clean = y
Parameter: seriesFormat = TV Shows/{n}/Season {s}/{n} - {s00e00} - {t}
Parameter: movieFormat = Movies/{genres[0]}/{n} ({y})/{n} ({y}) {CD$pi}
Parameter: ut_dir = Z:\TV Shows\Perception\Season 2\Perception S02E02 HDTV x264-LOL[ettv]
Parameter: ut_file = perception.202.hdtv-lol.mp4
Parameter: ut_kind = multi
Parameter: ut_title = Perception S02E02 HDTV x264-LOL[ettv]
Parameter: ut_label = ETTV (PirateBay)
Parameter: ut_state = 5
Input: Z:\TV Shows\Perception\Season 2\Perception S02E02 HDTV x264-LOL[ettv]\perception.202.hdtv-lol.mp4
Group: [tvs:Perception] => [perception.202.hdtv-lol.mp4]
Rename episodes using [TheTVDB]
Auto-detected query: [Perception]
Fetching episode data for [Perception]
Jul 02, 2013 8:16:06 PM net.sourceforge.filebot.media.MediaDetection storeMetaInfo
WARNING: Failed to set xattr: java.nio.file.AccessDeniedException: Z:\TV Shows\Perception\Season 2\Perception S02E02 HDTV x264-LOL[ettv]\perception.202.hdtv-lol.mp4:filename