Change audio.languages output

Any questions? Need some help?
Post Reply
onaosi
Posts: 2
Joined: 07 Nov 2020, 17:51

Change audio.languages output

Post by onaosi »

Hello everyone, it's my first time using this amazing program, right now i have an issue with this syntax

Code: Select all

{n.upperInitial().space('.')}.{y}.{audioLanguages.ISO2*.upper()}.{vf}.{vc}.{source}.{group}
The output is of this type: Moviename.1979.[IT, EN].720p.x264.BluRay.tiopito

But i want something like this: Moviename.1979.ITA.ENG.720p.x264.BluRay.tiopito

1) no brackets []
2) 3 letters
3) period in place of the comma

what am I doing wrong?
kim
Power User
Posts: 1251
Joined: 15 May 2014, 16:17

Re: Change audio.languages output

Post by kim »

Code: Select all

{audioLanguages.ISO3*.upper().join('.')}
or

Code: Select all

{audioLanguages.ISO3B*.upper().join('.')}
onaosi
Posts: 2
Joined: 07 Nov 2020, 17:51

Re: Change audio.languages output

Post by onaosi »

thanks! Solved :lol:
Last edited by onaosi on 07 Nov 2020, 21:27, edited 2 times in total.
kim
Power User
Posts: 1251
Joined: 15 May 2014, 16:17

Re: Change audio.languages output

Post by kim »

sounds like you did not copy my code ?

ISO3 vs ISO2
Post Reply