Lots of output when running filebot-cli without X

All your suggestions, requests and ideas for future development
Post Reply
Kaurin
Posts: 7
Joined: 29 Mar 2012, 11:10

Lots of output when running filebot-cli without X

Post by Kaurin »

The program works fine, but this output can maybe be eliminated?

Code: Select all

filebot -rename . --format "{n} {s00e00}" --db thetvdb -non-strict
Apr 16, 2012 2:09:03 PM net.sourceforge.filebot.Analytics getConfig
WARNING: Can't connect to X11 window server using 'localhost:10.0' as the value of the DISPLAY variable.
java.lang.InternalError: Can't connect to X11 window server using 'localhost:10.0' as the value of the DISPLAY variable.
        at sun.awt.X11GraphicsEnvironment.initDisplay(Native Method)
        at sun.awt.X11GraphicsEnvironment.access$200(X11GraphicsEnvironment.java:65)
        at sun.awt.X11GraphicsEnvironment$1.run(X11GraphicsEnvironment.java:110)
        at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
        at sun.awt.X11GraphicsEnvironment.<clinit>(X11GraphicsEnvironment.java:74)
        at java.lang.Class.forName0(Native Method)
        at java.lang.Class.forName(Class.java:186)
        at java.awt.GraphicsEnvironment.createGE(GraphicsEnvironment.java:102)
        at java.awt.GraphicsEnvironment.getLocalGraphicsEnvironment(GraphicsEnvironment.java:81)
        at net.sourceforge.filebot.Analytics.getConfig(Unknown Source)
        at net.sourceforge.filebot.Analytics.getTracker(Unknown Source)
        at net.sourceforge.filebot.Analytics.trackView(Unknown Source)
        at net.sourceforge.filebot.Analytics.trackView(Unknown Source)
        at net.sourceforge.filebot.cli.ArgumentProcessor.process(Unknown Source)
        at net.sourceforge.filebot.Main.main(Unknown Source)

Rename episodes using [TheTVDB]
Auto-detected query: [Game Of Thrones, Game of Thrones zzz]
Fetching episode data for [Game of Thrones]
[MOVE] Renamed [/some/path/on/my/system/Game of Thrones zzz S02E03.mkv] to [Game of Thrones S02E03.mkv]
Renamed 1 files
Done ヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 22923
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: Lots of output when running filebot-cli without X

Post by rednoah »

That's just logging. I'll turn that one off with next release.
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 22923
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: Lots of output when running filebot-cli without X

Post by rednoah »

Actually that shouldn't happen if you only got a headless JRE installed. Just add -Djava.awt.headless=true to the startup script.
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
Post Reply