Page 1 of 1

Problem with AMC

Posted: 09 Apr 2014, 17:58
by cyberb0b
I am a filebot noob, so forgive me if I am doing something wrong. I am running AMC through a batch file like this:

Code: Select all

call filebot -script fn:amc --output "F:/" --action move -non-strict "F:/downloads/TV" --def "seriesFormat=F:/TV/{n}/{fn}" --def clean=y --def deleteAfterExtract=y --def excludeList=amc.txt
I used to run it without --def "seriesFormat=F:/TV/{n}/{fn}" and it worked fine, but now when I run it, it doesn't rename the episode properly. Example:

Code: Select all

Rename [F:\downloads\TV\American.Restoration.S05E13.Beer.Bell-y.720p.HDTV
.x264-DHD\american.restoration.s05e13.720p-dhd\American.Restoration.S05E13.Beer.
Bell-y.720p.HDTV.x264-DHD\American.Restoration.S05E13.Beer.Belly.720p.HDTV.x264-
DHD.mkv] to [F:\TV\American Restoration\American.Restoration.S05E13.Beer.Belly.7
20p.HDTV.x264-DHD.mkv[code]
[/code]

For some reason, it keeps the scene name and all the other stuff, instead of naming it like this:

Code: Select all

American Restoration - S05E10 - Bed, Bug And Beyond.mkv

Re: Problem with AMC

Posted: 10 Apr 2014, 04:21
by rednoah
RTFM

PS: {fn} means the current filename

Re: Problem with AMC

Posted: 10 Apr 2014, 16:00
by cyberb0b
rednoah wrote:RTFM

PS: {fn} means the current filename
Image

Thanks