Page 1 of 1

"No files selected for processing" error

Posted: 16 Oct 2014, 18:20
by sametktas
I've been using uTorrent script for a long time but after upgrading Windows 10, I couldn't make it work again. It works when I set input and output myself and run the code on command prompt, but it doesn't work on uTorrent as input not needed. Here is the script on uTorrent:

Code: Select all

filebot -script fn:amc --output "D:/TV Series" --log-file amc.log --action copy --conflict override -non-strict --def music=y subtitles=en artwork=y "ut_dir=%d" "ut_file=%f" "ut_kind=%k" "ut_title=%n" "ut_label=%l" "ut_state=%s"
And here is the log:

Code: Select all

Eki 15, 2014 7:37:42 PM net.filebot.Main initializeCache
WARNING: App version (r2612) does not match cache version (r2592): reset cache
Eki 15, 2014 7:37:42 PM java.util.prefs.WindowsPreferences <init>
WARNING: Could not open/create prefs root node Software\JavaSoft\Prefs at root 0x80000002. Windows RegCreateKeyEx(...) returned error code 5.
Parameter: music = y
Parameter: subtitles = en
Parameter: artwork = y
Parameter: ut_dir = %d
Parameter: ut_file = %f
Parameter: ut_kind = %k
Parameter: ut_title = %n
Parameter: ut_label = %l
Parameter: ut_state = %s
No files selected for processing
Failure (°_°)
Tools:

Windows 10 Tech Preview (x64)
Filebot 4.5 (x86 also tried x64)
uTorrent 3.4.2 (x86)
JRE 1.8.0 (x64)

Re: "No files selected for processing" error

Posted: 16 Oct 2014, 18:34
by rednoah
I'm not a utorrent expert, but I'm pretty sure that when a variable is called %D you can't just write %d and expect that it works.

Have you tried copy and pasting the call from the documentation? If that works, while yours doesn't, then you know where to look.

Re: "No files selected for processing" error

Posted: 16 Oct 2014, 19:13
by sametktas
Oh my... Thank you for being so quick and helpful.