Page 1 of 1

AMC just stopped working out of nowhere.

Posted: 03 Mar 2017, 21:26
by musigny
Using the following in uTorrent forever and all of a sudden, i get the error below in the log

Code: Select all

"C:/Program Files/Filebot/filebot.exe" -script fn:amc --output "C:\Users\ybars_000\Videos" --log-file C:\Users\ybars_000\Desktop\log.txt --action hardlink --conflict override -non-strict --def music=n subtitles=en artwork=y "ut_label=%L" "ut_state=%S" "ut_title=%N" "ut_kind=%K" "ut_file=%F" "ut_dir=%D"

Code: Select all

FileNotFoundException: https://raw.githubusercontent.com/filebot/scripts/m1/amc.groovy
java.io.FileNotFoundException: https://raw.githubusercontent.com/filebot/scripts/m1/amc.groovy
	at net.filebot.web.WebRequest.fetch(WebRequest.java:123)
	at net.filebot.web.WebRequest.fetchIfModified(WebRequest.java:101)
	at net.filebot.web.CachedResource.fetchData(CachedResource.java:32)
	at net.filebot.web.CachedResource.fetchData(CachedResource.java:11)
	at net.filebot.web.AbstractCachedResource.fetch(AbstractCachedResource.java:137)
	at net.filebot.web.AbstractCachedResource.get(AbstractCachedResource.java:82)
	at net.filebot.cli.ArgumentProcessor$DefaultScriptProvider.fetchScript(ArgumentProcessor.java:210)
	at net.filebot.cli.ScriptShell.runScript(ScriptShell.java:82)
	at net.filebot.cli.ArgumentProcessor.process(ArgumentProcessor.java:116)
	at net.filebot.Main.main(Main.java:168)
Failure (°_°)

Re: AMC just stopped working out of nowhere.

Posted: 04 Mar 2017, 06:30
by rednoah
Please run filebot -script fn:sysinfo and post the output.

Re: AMC just stopped working out of nowhere.

Posted: 04 Mar 2017, 16:08
by musigny
here you go:

Code: Select all

C:\Users\ybars_000>filebot -script fn:sysinfo
FileBot 4.7.8 (r4846)
JNA Native: java.lang.UnsatisfiedLinkError: Native library (com/sun/jna/win32-x8
6/jnidispatch.dll) not found in resource path ([file:/C:/Program%20Files/FileBot
/FileBot.jar])
MediaInfo: net.filebot.mediainfo.MediaInfoException: Unable to load x86 (32-bit)
 native library MediaInfo.dll: Could not initialize class com.sun.jna.Native
7-Zip-JBinding: net.sf.sevenzipjbinding.SevenZipNativeInitializationException: F
ailed to load 7z-JBinding: C:\Program Files\FileBot\7-Zip-JBinding.dll: Can't lo
ad AMD 64-bit .dll on a IA 32-bit platform
Chromaprint: 1.4.2
Extended Attributes: OK
Unicode Filesystem: OK
Script Bundle: 2017-02-20 (r481)
Groovy: 2.4.8
JRE: Java(TM) SE Runtime Environment 1.8.0_101
JVM: 32-bit Java HotSpot(TM) Client VM
CPU/MEM: 2 Core / 247 MB Max Memory / 10 MB Used Memory
OS: Windows 8.1 (x86)
Package: MSI
Data: C:\Users\ybars_000\AppData\Roaming\FileBot
Done ?(?????)?

C:\Users\ybars_000>^A


Re: AMC just stopped working out of nowhere.

Posted: 04 Mar 2017, 16:39
by rednoah
Please try again. This time with the relevant executable:

Code: Select all

"C:/Program Files/Filebot/filebot.exe" -script fn:sysinfo

:!: You're using 32-bit Java. Use 64-bit Java instead.

Re: AMC just stopped working out of nowhere.

Posted: 04 Mar 2017, 16:41
by musigny
i haven't changed anything ever. this is odd.

Re: AMC just stopped working out of nowhere.

Posted: 04 Mar 2017, 16:46
by rednoah
Things break by themselves if nothing is changed or updated regularly.

Your first logs indicates that you're using an old version. However, your second logs shows that you've also installed the latest version.

You have an outdated version here:

Code: Select all

"C:/Program Files/Filebot/filebot.exe"
But you also have a recent version in the %PATH% somewhere:

Code: Select all

filebot
You've probably randomly installed 32/64-bit versions of FileBot and Java. Uninstall all Java and FileBot, and then ONLY install the latest 64-bit FileBot and 64-bit Java.


:idea: Updating to Windows 10 and using the Windows Store is recommended. These kinds of issues can't happen if software installation is managed and automated.

Re: AMC just stopped working out of nowhere.

Posted: 04 Mar 2017, 17:55
by musigny
unistalled all and reinstalled filebot and java 64

Still not working. Here's latest sysinfo:

Code: Select all

(c) 2013 Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

C:\Users\ybars_000>filebot -script fn:sysinfo
FileBot 4.7.8 (r4846)
JNA Native: 5.1.0
MediaInfo: 0.7.92.1
7-Zip-JBinding: 9.20
Chromaprint: 1.4.2
Extended Attributes: OK
Unicode Filesystem: OK
Script Bundle: 2017-02-20 (r481)
Groovy: 2.4.8
JRE: Java(TM) SE Runtime Environment 1.8.0_121
JVM: 64-bit Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM
CPU/MEM: 2 Core / 892 MB Max Memory / 35 MB Used Memory
OS: Windows 8.1 (amd64)
Package: MSI
Data: C:\Users\ybars_000\AppData\Roaming\FileBot
Done ?(?????)?
and latest log:

Code: Select all

Run script [fn:amc] at [Sat Mar 04 12:49:58 EST 2017]
Parameter: music = n
Parameter: subtitles = en
Parameter: artwork = y
Parameter: ut_label = 
Parameter: ut_state = 5
Parameter: ut_title = Suits.S06E14.720p.HDTV.x265.ShAaNiG.mkv
Parameter: ut_kind = single
Parameter: ut_file = Suits.S06E14.720p.HDTV.x265.ShAaNiG.mkv
Parameter: ut_dir = C:\Users\ybars_000\Videos
Illegal usage: output folder [C:\Users\ybars_000\Videos] must be separate from input folder [label:null, state:5, title:Suits.S06E14.720p.HDTV.x265.ShAaNiG.mkv, kind:single, file:Suits.S06E14.720p.HDTV.x265.ShAaNiG.mkv, dir:C:\Users\ybars_000\Videos]
Failure (°_°)
command line in utorrent:

Code: Select all

"C:/Program Files/Filebot/filebot.exe" -script fn:amc --output "C:\Users\ybars_000\Videos" --log-file C:\Users\ybars_000\Desktop\log.txt --action hardlink --conflict override -non-strict --def music=n subtitles=en artwork=y "ut_label=%L" "ut_state=%S" "ut_title=%N" "ut_kind=%K" "ut_file=%F" "ut_dir=%D"

Re: AMC just stopped working out of nowhere.

Posted: 04 Mar 2017, 18:19
by rednoah
As you can see, it's not working for an entirely different reason.

Before:

Code: Select all

java.io.FileNotFoundException: https://raw.githubusercontent.com/filebot/scripts/m1/amc.groovy
After:

Code: Select all

Illegal usage: output folder [C:\Users\ybars_000\Videos] must be separate from input folder [label:null, state:5, title:Suits.S06E14.720p.HDTV.x265.ShAaNiG.mkv, kind:single, file:Suits.S06E14.720p.HDTV.x265.ShAaNiG.mkv, dir:C:\Users\ybars_000\Videos]

:!: The input/output folders must not overlap. Use a different output folder.


Input folder:

Code: Select all

C:\Users\ybars_000\Videos
BAD Output folder:

Code: Select all

C:\Users\ybars_000\Videos
GOOD Output folder:

Code: Select all

C:\Users\ybars_000\Some Other Folder

Re: AMC just stopped working out of nowhere.

Posted: 04 Mar 2017, 18:22
by musigny
so odd. literally nothing has changed with folders, etc.

so the output folder should be the plex media?

Re: AMC just stopped working out of nowhere.

Posted: 04 Mar 2017, 18:23
by rednoah
That's up to you. It just mustn't be the same as the input folder, so you don't accidentally indefinitely reprocess your entire library.

Re: AMC just stopped working out of nowhere.

Posted: 04 Mar 2017, 18:44
by musigny
okay, looks like we're back in business.

thanks!