Page 1 of 1
Artwork is 0k...
Posted: 05 Oct 2017, 16:08
by vballrican
Hello, i'm using
Code: Select all
filebot -script fn:artwork.tvdb "E:/Test"
to get my artwork. It was working fine until a few days ago. Now most of the artwork is 0k... how can i fix it?
Thanks.
Re: Artwork is 0k...
Posted: 05 Oct 2017, 17:47
by rednoah
Currently broken. You can use custom scripts with fixes
(see recent threads on the same issue), try the latest revision, or wait for the next stable release.
@see
viewtopic.php?f=6&t=5329
Re: Artwork is 0k...
Posted: 13 Oct 2017, 15:52
by vballrican
That topic really didn't help as i don't use cloudfare or whatever it's called...
so...only way to fix it is upgrading to the paid version huh?

Re: Artwork is 0k...
Posted: 13 Oct 2017, 17:53
by rednoah
1.
CloudFlare is what's serving the files. It's not something you use or run on your computer.
2.
Upgrading to the paid version will not help you at this point in time because there has not been a new public release in recent weeks. The next public release will fix this issue.
Re: Artwork is 0k...
Posted: 14 Oct 2017, 02:30
by kim
what you are looking for is this:
viewtopic.php?f=6&t=5329&start=25#p30315
the "magic" part is e.g. (from the LOCAL htpc.groovy file)
Code: Select all
def URL tmp = new URL(banner.url.toString().replaceAll(/http/, 'https'))
log.fine "fetchSeriesBanner - banner.url NEW: [$tmp]"
return tmp.saveAs(outputFile)
You need to have LOCAL script files to make changes to it
copy all the files you use to your LOCAL filebot dir
https://github.com/filebot/scripts
https://github.com/filebot/scripts/blob ... amc.groovy
https://github.com/filebot/scripts/blob ... tpc.groovy
all the info you need is on this forum

Re: Artwork is 0k...
Posted: 14 Oct 2017, 07:38
by rednoah
I recommend getting started with git clone though.
Code: Select all
git clone https://github.com/filebot/scripts.git
@see
https://github.com/filebot/scripts#clone