AMC script from bash

Running FileBot from the console, Groovy scripting, shell scripts, etc
Post Reply
dr01dy
Posts: 13
Joined: 16 Mar 2015, 18:18

AMC script from bash

Post by dr01dy »

Hi Guys,

i was wondering if someone can help me with my config? I wanted to run this against a ddirectoy full of content but I keep getting errors. My transmission script is working fine but I wanted to make a separate script to clean up stuff I had before I started using the transmission complete script.

Code: Select all

/Applications/Filebot.app/Contents/MacOS/filebot.sh -script fn:amc --action test --output "/Volumes/RAID5/transmission_incomplete" --log-file amc.log --action copy --conflict override -non-strict --def deleteAfterExtract=n artwork=y subtitles=en clean=y backdrops=y  "seriesFormat=/Volumes/RAID4/Media/TV/{n.replaceTrailingBrackets()}/Season {s}/{n.replaceTrailingBrackets()} -S{s}E{e.pad(2)} - {t}" "movieFormat=/Volumes/RAID4/Media/Movies/{n} ({y})/{n} ({y}) [{certification}]" "musicFormat=/Volumes/RAID4/Media/Music/ {n}/{fn}"

output message

Code: Select all

Locking /Users/dr01dy/.filebot/logs/amc.log
Parameter: deleteAfterExtract = n
Parameter: artwork = y
Parameter: subtitles = en
Parameter: clean = y
Parameter: backdrops = y 
Parameter: seriesFormat = /Volumes/RAID4/Media/TV/{n.replaceTrailingBrackets()}/Season {s}/{n.replaceTrailingBrackets()} -S{s}E{e.pad(2)} - {t}
Parameter: movieFormat = /Volumes/RAID4/Media/Movies/{n} ({y})/{n} ({y}) [{certification}]
Parameter: musicFormat = /Volumes/RAID4/Media/Music/ {n}/{fn}
Invalid arguments: pass in either file arguments or ut_dir/ut_file parameters but not both
Failure (°_°)
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 22991
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: AMC script from bash

Post by rednoah »

Code: Select all

Invalid arguments: pass in either file arguments or ut_dir/ut_file parameters but not both
Where's the input folder/files coming from?
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
dr01dy
Posts: 13
Joined: 16 Mar 2015, 18:18

Re: AMC script from bash

Post by dr01dy »

yeah thats a good question hehe. I missed that part :)

Thanks for responding and for such a great project!
Post Reply