Watchmen

All your suggestions, requests and ideas for future development
Post Reply
plittlefield
Posts: 98
Joined: 09 Mar 2014, 19:15

Watchmen

Post by plittlefield »

Can FileBot handle the new Watchmen TV series better please?

Code: Select all

-= PROCESSING Watchmen.S01E03.720p.WEB.h264-TBS[rarbg] =-
Locking /home/paully/.filebot/logs/amc.log
Run script [fn:amc] at [Mon Nov 04 08:29:33 GMT 2019]
Parameter: minFileSize = 0
Parameter: minLengthMS = 0
Parameter: seriesFormat = TV/{n}/{n} {s00e00}
Parameter: movieFormat = Movies/{n} ({y})
Parameter: clean = y
Parameter: ut_dir = /home/paully/Downloads/seedbox2/completed/Watchmen.S01E03.720p.WEB.h264-TBS[rarbg]
Parameter: ut_kind = multi
Parameter: ut_title = Watchmen.S01E03.720p.WEB.h264-TBS[rarbg]
Input: /home/paully/Downloads/seedbox2/completed/Watchmen.S01E03.720p.WEB.h264-TBS[rarbg]/watchmen.s01e03.720p.web.h264-tbs.mkv
Group: [tvs:watchmen] => [watchmen.s01e03.720p.web.h264-tbs.mkv]
Rename episodes using [TheTVDB]
Auto-detected query: [Watchmen]
Fetching episode data for [Watchmen]
Fetching episode data for [Watchmen: Motion Comic]
Fetching episode data for [watchmen]
Fetching episode data for [Pitchmen]
Stripping invalid characters from new path: TV/Watchmen: Motion Comic/Watchmen: Motion Comic S01E03
[COPY] from [/home/paully/Downloads/seedbox2/completed/Watchmen.S01E03.720p.WEB.h264-TBS[rarbg]/watchmen.s01e03.720p.web.h264-tbs.mkv] to [/home/paully/Plex/TV/Watchmen Motion Comic/Watchmen Motion Comic S01E03.mkv]
Processed 1 files
Done ヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ
Thanks,

Paully

FileBot 4.8.2 (r5789) / OpenJDK Runtime Environment 1.8.0_222 / Linux 4.15.0-15-generic (amd64)
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 19127
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: Watchmen

Post by rednoah »

1.
Have you tried the latest beta?
viewtopic.php?f=7&t=1609


2.
Please read this thread of details on handling this specific use case:
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=11179
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
Hematemesis
Posts: 1
Joined: 07 Dec 2019, 06:01

Re: Watchmen

Post by Hematemesis »

Can the beta be used with the Windows Store version? I'm currently on version 4.8.5 with the Windows store and I'm still having this issue. I see the beta version is currently 4.9.0.
ZeroByDivide
402
Posts: 157
Joined: 16 Dec 2014, 01:39

Re: Watchmen

Post by ZeroByDivide »

Hematemesis wrote: 07 Dec 2019, 06:17 Can the beta be used with the Windows Store version? I'm currently on version 4.8.5 with the Windows store and I'm still having this issue. I see the beta version is currently 4.9.0.
No sadly it's not possible to use the beta with the windows store version.
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 19127
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: Watchmen

Post by rednoah »

If you would like to test the latest beta, then you just ask for a complimentary universal license, so you can try the latest portable.

viewtopic.php?t=9517
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
Post Reply