FileBot 3.6 MAC

All your suggestions, requests and ideas for future development
Post Reply
unxadm
Posts: 2
Joined: 22 Jun 2013, 22:45

FileBot 3.6 MAC

Post by unxadm »

I was having some issues using the latest released version of FileBot. When I search for episodes then try and drag and drop them back to the rename window (where I have a specific season loaded) it always drops in every episode even though I only selected a specific season. I am not not sure how to fix this and was wondering if anyone else has had this issue?

Thanks.
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 19150
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: FileBot 3.6 MAC

Post by rednoah »

You mean you DnD episode data from Episode panel to Rename panel?

If you want to filter by seasion, set the season filter before and then grab the episode list. That's since DnD always takes the contents of the list regardless of selection.

Selection works for copy/paste though. So you can copy/paste specific selected episodes over to Rename panel.
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
unxadm
Posts: 2
Joined: 22 Jun 2013, 22:45

Re: FileBot 3.6 MAC

Post by unxadm »

Thanks for the quick reply. The Season filter has helped. Copy and Paste for me doesn't. :( I've tried Apple C and V and Ctrl C and V ... doesn't seem to work.

Thanks again.
Post Reply