Store Report in TEXT file

Any questions? Need some help?
Post Reply
Keven07
Posts: 22
Joined: 13 Apr 2020, 08:39

Store Report in TEXT file

Post by Keven07 » 14 Apr 2020, 11:54

I m using amc script and use --def storeReport but it's create new html file for every oppression

can i save all Original Name | New Name | New Location data in same txt or html file ?

Like This :
Original Name | New Name | New Location

Code: Select all

Help!.1965.720p.BluRay.x264.AAC-[YTS.MX].mp4	mp414831.mp4	C:\Users\box1\Downloads
Help!.1966.720p.BluRay.x264.AAC-[YTS.MX].mp4	mp414832.mp4	C:\Users\box1\Downloads
Help!.1967.720p.BluRay.x264.AAC-[YTS.MX].mp4	mp414833.mp4	C:\Users\box1\Downloads
Help!.1968.720p.BluRay.x264.AAC-[YTS.MX].mp4	mp414834.mp4	C:\Users\box1\Downloads

User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 18633
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: Store Report in TEXT file

Post by rednoah » 14 Apr 2020, 12:01

You can query the history anytime after the fact to generate this file:
viewtopic.php?p=2459#p2459
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.

Keven07
Posts: 22
Joined: 13 Apr 2020, 08:39

Re: Store Report in TEXT file

Post by Keven07 » 14 Apr 2020, 12:10

rednoah wrote:
14 Apr 2020, 12:01
You can query the history anytime after the fact to generate this file:
viewtopic.php?p=2459#p2459
can i use -script fn:amc fn:history both same time ?

User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 18633
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: Store Report in TEXT file

Post by rednoah » 14 Apr 2020, 12:13

Nope. But you can call them one after another.
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.

Keven07
Posts: 22
Joined: 13 Apr 2020, 08:39

Re: Store Report in TEXT file

Post by Keven07 » 14 Apr 2020, 12:27

i m using qbittorrent run external program parameters how can i set

Keven07
Posts: 22
Joined: 13 Apr 2020, 08:39

Re: Store Report in TEXT file

Post by Keven07 » 14 Apr 2020, 12:30

like this ?

Code: Select all

"C:\Program Files\FileBot\filebot.launcher.exe" -script fn:amc --output C:/Users/box1/Downloads --action duplicate --conflict skip -non-strict --log-file "C:\Users\box1\Downloads\logs.log" --def excludeList=reports.txt --def pushbullet=key --def ignore="[.]srt" --def "seriesFormat=C:\Users\box1\Downloads\Upload TVShows\tv_show\{n.replaceTrailingBrackets().space('.')}\{n.replaceTrailingBrackets().space('.')}.{s00e00}" "movieFormat=C:\Users\box1\Downloads\Upload Movies\tv_show\{ext}{id}" unsorted=y music=y "ut_dir=%F" "ut_kind=multi" "ut_title=%N" "ut_label=%L"
"C:\Program Files\FileBot\filebot.launcher.exe" -script fn:history --format "${from.name}\n${to.name}\n > history.txt"
EDIT : it's give error

Code: Select all

java.nio.file.InvalidPathException: Illegal char <>> at index 0: >: >
File does not exist: history.txt
Done ヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ
Done ヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ

User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 18633
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: Store Report in TEXT file

Post by rednoah » 14 Apr 2020, 14:04

1.
qBT will only accept one command. You can't paste in multiple commands.


2.
Your command is syntactically incorrect, unrelated to FileBot. Please read up on the basics:
https://ss64.com/nt/syntax-redirection.html
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.

Keven07
Posts: 22
Joined: 13 Apr 2020, 08:39

Re: Store Report in TEXT file

Post by Keven07 » 14 Apr 2020, 14:14

rednoah wrote:
14 Apr 2020, 14:04
1.
qBT will only accept one command. You can't paste in multiple commands.


2.
Your command is syntactically incorrect, unrelated to FileBot. Please read up on the basics:
https://ss64.com/nt/syntax-redirection.html
oho no any other way?

User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 18633
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: Store Report in TEXT file

Post by rednoah » 14 Apr 2020, 14:24

Sure, you can always write your own .bat script and run any number of commands. You just need to pass along %variables from the qBT call, to the amc script call within your .bat script. Some .bat scripting skills will be required there.
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.

Keven07
Posts: 22
Joined: 13 Apr 2020, 08:39

Re: Store Report in TEXT file

Post by Keven07 » 14 Apr 2020, 14:29

rednoah wrote:
14 Apr 2020, 14:24
Sure, you can always write your own .bat script and run any number of commands. You just need to pass along %variables from the qBT call, to the amc script call within your .bat script. Some .bat scripting skills will be required there.

thanks for help :)
hahaha ur mind reader :D just made .bat and Boom :mrgreen:

Post Reply