Set series / movie name manually

Any questions? Need some help?
Post Reply
User avatar
xadox
Posts: 28
Joined: 23 Mar 2012, 05:49

Set series / movie name manually

Post by xadox » 22 Nov 2012, 13:49

Often a series or movie is recognised wrong for me. How can I then manuelly enter the name for the file.
Actually I remove the file from list and rename the file manually.
Greets XadoX

User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 16419
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: Set series / movie name manually

Post by rednoah » 22 Nov 2012, 14:53

If something isn't detected, please send me the file paths so I can have a look.

As for your question, refer to the FAQ (Item #4) and/or the video tutorial.

EDIT:
In many cases I can adjust some heuristics and make things work for everyone without any application update. So send me those filenames. ;)
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.

User avatar
xadox
Posts: 28
Joined: 23 Mar 2012, 05:49

Re: Set series / movie name manually

Post by xadox » 22 Nov 2012, 17:29

Thx for the fast feedback and help.

For the future I will post those filenames of the wrong named files.
Greets XadoX

Post Reply