error after system upgrade (manjaro)

Support for Ubuntu and other Desktop Linux distributions
Post Reply
10481
Posts: 10
Joined: 06 Nov 2014, 21:28

error after system upgrade (manjaro)

Post by 10481 »

I was testing the latest of the rolling distro Manjaro to see what I was in for and I noticed that filebot stopped working. Here's a segment from the log.

Code: Select all

Parameter: music = y
Parameter: artwork = y
Parameter: subtitles = en
Parameter: excludeList = amc.txt
Parameter: ut_kind = multi
Parameter: ut_dir = /path/to/file removed by me, but is valid
FileNotFoundException: /home/media/amc.txt (No such file or directory)
java.io.FileNotFoundException: /home/media/amc.txt (No such file or directory)
	at Script1.run(Script1.groovy:208)
	at net.filebot.cli.ScriptShell.evaluate(ScriptShell.java:61)
	at net.filebot.cli.ScriptShell.runScript(ScriptShell.java:82)
	at net.filebot.cli.ArgumentProcessor.process(ArgumentProcessor.java:112)
	at net.filebot.Main.main(Main.java:169)
Failure (°_°)
System specifics are:
OS: Manjaro 0.9.0-pre5 Bellatrix
Kernel: x86_64 Linux 3.19.2-1-MANJARO


Is that enough info to decipher what's going wrong? Or is there anything else that I should provide?

Thanks.
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 23055
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: error after system upgrade (manjaro)

Post by rednoah »

Code: Select all

FileNotFoundException: /home/media/amc.txt (No such file or directory)
So why is /home/media/amc.txt is inaccessible? Doesn't exist? Permissions?

Script1.groovy:208 indicates that the issue happened at the end of the script, after renaming. Did you remove parts of the log?
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
10481
Posts: 10
Joined: 06 Nov 2014, 21:28

Re: error after system upgrade (manjaro)

Post by 10481 »

rednoah wrote:

Code: Select all

FileNotFoundException: /home/media/amc.txt (No such file or directory)
So why is /home/media/amc.txt is inaccessible? Doesn't exist? Permissions?

Script1.groovy:208 indicates that the issue happened at the end of the script, after renaming. Did you remove parts of the log?
It wasn't until I read your quoting of my text that I realized what I had done. In my haste of setting up, I labeled the media path wrong. Simply my error. The program is functioning as well as ever. Sorry about that.
Post Reply