FileBot Node issue on QNAP

Any questions? Need some help?
Post Reply
jsjcjsjc
Posts: 2
Joined: 02 Dec 2018, 07:43

FileBot Node issue on QNAP

Post by jsjcjsjc »

Hello,I'm having an issue executing Filebot Node on My QNAP 453Bmini
I have installed Filebot Node, Filebot Java 8 form filebot repo, and activated . But when i execute the node, it shows a error message below
Service Unavailable
The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later
could you please help me on it ? Thanks in advance
here is the result from "cat /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/filebot-node/filebot-node.log"

Code: Select all

[~] # cat /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/filebot-node/filebot-node.log
+ export FILEBOT_NODE_HOST=127.0.0.1
+ FILEBOT_NODE_HOST=127.0.0.1
+ export FILEBOT_NODE_AUTH=QNAP
+ FILEBOT_NODE_AUTH=QNAP
+ export FILEBOT_NODE_HTTP=YES
+ FILEBOT_NODE_HTTP=YES
+ export FILEBOT_NODE_HTTP_PORT=5452
+ FILEBOT_NODE_HTTP_PORT=5452
+ export USER=admin
+ USER=admin
++ free
++ awk -vm=1024 -vp=0.7 '/Mem:/ {printf "-Xmx%dm", ($2*p)/m; exit}'
+ export JAVA_OPTS=-Xmx5517m
+ JAVA_OPTS=-Xmx5517m
+ export FILEBOT_TASK_CMD=/opt/filebot-node/task
+ FILEBOT_TASK_CMD=/opt/filebot-node/task
+ export FILEBOT_CMD=filebot
+ FILEBOT_CMD=filebot
+ export FILEBOT_CMD_CWD=/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA
+ FILEBOT_CMD_CWD=/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA
++ id -u admin
+ export FILEBOT_CMD_UID=0
+ FILEBOT_CMD_UID=0
++ cat /etc/group
++ grep administrators
++ cut -d: -f3
+ export FILEBOT_CMD_GID=0
+ FILEBOT_CMD_GID=0
+ export FILEBOT_NODE_CLIENT=client
+ FILEBOT_NODE_CLIENT=client
+ cd /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/filebot-node
+ node --optimize_for_size --use_idle_notification server/app.js
/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/filebot-node/start: line 26: node: command not found
here is the result from "find / -name authLogin.cgi 2> /dev/null"

Code: Select all

[~] # find / -name authLogin.cgi 2> /dev/null
/home/httpd/cgi-bin/authLogin.cgi
Image
Image
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 22923
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: FileBot Node issue on QNAP

Post by rednoah »

The log ends with node: command not found so it's probably not working because NodeJS isn't installed or installed correctly:

Code: Select all

/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/filebot-node/start: line 26: node: command not found
Please read this for some general debugging help:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=6084
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
jsjcjsjc
Posts: 2
Joined: 02 Dec 2018, 07:43

Re: FileBot Node issue on QNAP

Post by jsjcjsjc »

rednoah wrote: 02 Dec 2018, 08:56 The log ends with node: command not found so it's probably not working because NodeJS isn't installed or installed correctly:

Code: Select all

/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/filebot-node/start: line 26: node: command not found
Please read this for some general debugging help:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=6084
Thanks a lot
I missed install node.js
So I removed filebot-node , install node.JS and install filebot-node again.problem sovled
Post Reply