Filebot Scaling really poorly. I usually remote into this system.

Support for Windows users
Post Reply
CorsacRed
Posts: 2
Joined: 02 Feb 2023, 01:12

Filebot Scaling really poorly. I usually remote into this system.

Post by CorsacRed »

The scaling has gone bad with my filebot. I checked the forums and the fixes for related issues didn't work for me. I also tried reinstalling Filebot and no luck so far. I usually remote into this system.

Image
Image
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 23142
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: Filebot Scaling really poorly.

Post by rednoah »

CorsacRed wrote: 02 Feb 2023, 01:22 I usually remote into this system.
:?: Can you confirm that the issue only exists if you remote into the machine? Do you use use Windows Remote Desktop or VNC or some other protocol? Can you check if the issue persists if you log in locally?



:?: That screenshot looks pretty weird. It is rendering at High DPI alright, but the label-font size inherited incorrectly from the system for some reason. Have you tried forcing a different look-and-feel instead of the default system look-and-feel?
viewtopic.php?t=9827
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
CorsacRed
Posts: 2
Joined: 02 Feb 2023, 01:12

Re: Filebot Scaling really poorly. I usually remote into this system.

Post by CorsacRed »

Thank you for your help!
Yes it existed if I logged in locally. I use Windows Remote Desktop with Win10 Pro.

But that is no longer a problem because the link you sent me fixed my issue, and it looks great with the dark theme too! Thanks so much!!!
Post Reply