[TVmaze] XDB not supported

All your suggestions, requests and ideas for future development
Post Reply
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 23060
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

[TVmaze] XDB not supported

Post by rednoah »

:arrow: :arrow: https://discord.com/channels/2287231828 ... 7450458203
Larod241 — Today at 19:58
XDB not supported: TVmaze::38963

Hello, with 5.0 on max m1 (arm version) i've got this message when i want to rename file (mandalorian tv series)
rednoah — Today at 20:37
When does this error message appear?
I cannot reproduce the problem with a simple test file Alias.1x01.mp4
Larod241 — Today at 20:40
when i choose one of database in episode mode list
rednoah — Today at 20:41
I see. Are you re-processing prevously processed files?
Larod241 — Today at 20:41
yes. for rename they in french language for example
rednoah — Today at 20:43
I can reproduce the issue. It's specific to TVmaze when re-processing previously processed files. I'll look into fixing it for the next release.
That said, use Smart Mode: Attributes for re-processing previously processed files. That'll allow you to instantly re-match files.
Larod241 — Today at 20:44
Ok, thanks for this quick response and workaround
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 23060
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: [TVmaze] XDB not supported

Post by rednoah »

FileBot 5.0.1 has been released:
viewtopic.php?p=59304#p59304
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
Post Reply