BUG: Hit The Floor series incorrect match tvdb

All your suggestions, requests and ideas for future development
fairybread01

BUG: Hit The Floor series incorrect match tvdb

Post by fairybread01 »

I have been using FileBot for over 6 months now and am very pleased with how easy it makes managing my media library. However I have one issue.

It is very inconsistent when trying to match series 2 of Hit The Floor via TheTVDB (which it does automatically via uTorrent). It sometimes thinks its series 1 or maybe an earlier episode of series 2. it just seems to get confused. When I manually extract file and run filebot over it, again TheTVDB gets it wrong, however using TVRage gets it correct. I have attached the log of the appropriate files for you to see what I am talking about.

Ignore the errors of the 2 episode 6's, the HDD they were trying to write to was turned off. but you can see even with the 2 different episode 6 files, the first one tried to process it as 2x02 and the second one tried to process it as 1x06.

I certainly haven't noticed this issue with any of the other tv series so I don't think its my setup, but happy to be proven wrong.

SYSINFO OUTPUT:
Jul 02, 2014 10:24:42 PM net.filebot.Main initializeCache
WARNING: App version (r2245) does not match cache version (r2056): reset cache
FileBot 4.1 (r2245)
JNA Native: 4.0.0
MediaInfo: MediaInfoLib - v0.7.69
7-Zip-JBinding: OK
chromaprint-tools: fpcalc version 1.1.0 (C:\Program Files\FileBot\fpcalc.exe)
Extended Attributes: OK
Groovy Engine: 2.3.2
JRE: Java(TM) SE Runtime Environment 1.7.0_55
JVM: 64-bit Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM
Done ?(?????)?
rednoah
The Source

Re: BUG: Hit The Floor series incorrect match tvdb

Post by rednoah »

It works now.