Help AMC Fully Automatic Media Centre Cmd Line Coding

Running FileBot from the console, Groovy scripting, shell scripts, etc
Speckynz

Help AMC Fully Automatic Media Centre Cmd Line Coding

Post by Speckynz »

Hi All,

I'm very new at this so please excuse me if I have made any silly mistakes. I have review lots of forum posts but my coding does not seem to get the same results as others

I am trying to get the AMC script to transfer movies files from one folder to another and also download the artwork and nfo

My set up
uTorrent downloads to O:\Downloads\Downloaded Media\Movies (This is my main computer)
*in this folder some movies are in folders and some are not
My movies are stored on a separate computer I use basically as a server system. This computer is only turned on when I required it

I want to run *.bat file when required to start the filebot script fn:AMC to organise the files and folders neatly, download artwork and nfo, then move to my movie drive on a different computer which is mapped to local computer M:\ or I think you define it as smb://MEDIACENTRE/MOVIES

My cmd line call is written like this

filebot -script fn:amc "O:/Downloads/Downloaded Media/Movies" --output "smb://MEDIACENTRE/MOVIES" -non-strict --log-file amc.log --def --clean=y

When run nothing happens and the log files reads like this

Argument: O:\Downloads\Downloaded Media\Movies
Exclude: O:\Downloads\Downloaded Media\Movies\A Haunted House 2 (2014).720p.BRrip.x264.GAZ.YIFY.mp4
Exclude: O:\Downloads\Downloaded Media\Movies\A Haunted House (2013).720p.BRrip.x264.GAZ.YIFY\A.Haunted.House.2013.720p.BRrip.x264.GAZ.YIFY.mp4
No files selected for processing
Failure (°_°)

I then tried this cmd line

filebot -script fn:amc "O:/Downloads/Downloaded Media/Movies" --output "M:/" -non-strict --log-file MDrive.log --def --clean=y

And basically get the same result

Exclude: O:\Downloads\Downloaded Media\Movies\A Haunted House 2 (2014).720p.BRrip.x264.GAZ.YIFY.mp4