wrong call of filebot script from pyload

Running FileBot from the console, Groovy scripting, shell scripts, etc
Post Reply
killer1337
Posts: 2
Joined: 16 Oct 2014, 14:57

wrong call of filebot script from pyload

Post by killer1337 »

Hi there,
I am calling filebot via an external pyload script wich looks like this:

Code: Select all

#!/bin/sh
filebot -script fn:amc --output "/media/video/" --log-file amc.log --action move -non-strict "$1" --lang de --def excludeList=amc-input.txt artwork=n xbmc=alarmpi clean=y root=y "seriesFormat=Serien/{n}/Season {s}/{n} - S{S.pad(2)}E{E.pad(2)} - {t}" "movieFormat=Filme/{n} ({y})/{n} ({y})"
my download folder is at

Code: Select all

/media/pyload_dl
my pyload stuf is stored at

Code: Select all

/home/pyload/.pyload
somehow pyload calls the external script with the wrong argument. Instad of

Code: Select all

/media/pyload_dl/specificdownloadsubfolder
it calls it with

Code: Select all

/home/pyload/.pyload/specificdownloadsubfolder
which doesn't exist.

so the logfile reads

Code: Select all

Parameter: excludeList = amc-input.txt
Parameter: artwork = n
Parameter: xbmc = alarmpi
Parameter: clean = y
Parameter: root = y
Parameter: seriesFormat = Serien/{n}/Season {s}/{n} - S{S.pad(2)}E{E.pad(2)} - {t}
Parameter: movieFormat = Filme/{n} ({y})/{n} ({y})
Argument: /home/pyload/.pyload/specificdownloadsubfolder
File not found: /home/pyload/.pyload/specificdownloadsubfolder
Failure (°_°)
How can this be fixed?
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 23005
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: wrong call of filebot script from pyload

Post by rednoah »

I guess you'll have a better chance at finding the answer in the pyload forums since this is a pyload issue. But if you find a fix feel free to share it here. ;)
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
killer1337
Posts: 2
Joined: 16 Oct 2014, 14:57

Re: wrong call of filebot script from pyload

Post by killer1337 »

Ok I fixed it myself :D

For what reason ever I just had to replace the "$1" with a "$2". So somehow it is the second argument I want. But why did it use to work with argument 1 before then?
Post Reply