1 key not renaming anymore.

Support for Windows 10 users and the Microsoft Store package
Post Reply
salopian
Posts: 10
Joined: 13 Oct 2017, 13:20

1 key not renaming anymore.

Post by salopian »

If I press the 1 key to rename nothing happens. If I go to Presets and select the first then it renames.
I don't know which version I am using as when I press F5 I get runscript 'sysinfo' and nothing else.
salopian
Posts: 10
Joined: 13 Oct 2017, 13:20

Re: 1 key not renaming anymore.

Post by salopian »

I downloaded 4.9.2 and it still doesn't work
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 19349
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: 1 key not renaming anymore.

Post by rednoah »

1.
What is the 1 key supposed to do? Are we talking about Presets?
Image


2.
rednoah wrote: 31 Jul 2014, 16:40 If you're using the GUI:
  • Include Image System Information (press F5 and then click the information symbol)
  • Include Screenshots (absolutely required for new topics)
  • Include file paths as text when reporting mismatches (press F7 to copy debug information)
  • Include Image Logs (press F5 and then click the warning symbol)
    Image
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
salopian
Posts: 10
Joined: 13 Oct 2017, 13:20

Re: 1 key not renaming anymore.

Post by salopian »

I see what has happened. You have a setting for which key runs the preset. The update didn't carry over the existing ones. Now working.
Post Reply