Any questions? Need some help?
DevXen
Power User
Posts: 164 Joined: 12 Oct 2014, 21:15
Post
by DevXen » 01 Oct 2018, 01:15
While i'm here I have another question of something that I haven't been able to figure out. I have the following code:
Code: Select all
{model.episode.containsAll(episodelist.findAll{it.season == s && it.episode && it.title}) ? 'H:/Live Action/[Naming]/[Finished]/'+(csv('C:/FileBot Settings/TV/TVGenreFolderBasedOnSeriesName.csv').get(n) ?: genre)+'/' : 'H:/Live Action/[Naming]/[Current Seasons]/'+(csv('C:/FileBot Settings/TV/TVGenreFolderBasedOnSeriesName.csv').get(n) ?: genre)+'/' + '/'}
Which Separates Full seasons vs. incomplete seasons. however when a season has a double episode.. like S01E01-02. it marks the whole season as Incomplete. though it does name it correctly as both episodes. is there a way to detect that and move those to the Complete seasons folder? (Finished folder in the code)
Thanks,
-Dev
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 23954 Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:
Post
by rednoah » 01 Oct 2018, 05:20
Replacing
with
should do the trick.
kim
Power User
Posts: 1251 Joined: 15 May 2014, 16:17
Post
by kim » 01 Oct 2018, 22:51
I was playing around.... maybe you can use:
Code: Select all
{
def avg = model.runtime.sum()/model.runtime.size();
def lowOffset = avg-5;
def highOffset = avg+5;
def lowOffsetDouble = (avg-5)*2;
def highOffsetDouble = (avg+5)*2;
model.minutes.collect{i -> (i > lowOffset && i < highOffset) ? 'Single Episode' : (i > lowOffsetDouble && i < highOffsetDouble) ? 'Double Episode' : 'Unknown'};
}
DevXen
Power User
Posts: 164 Joined: 12 Oct 2014, 21:15
Post
by DevXen » 05 Oct 2018, 17:48
rednoah wrote: ↑ 01 Oct 2018, 05:20
Replacing
with
should do the trick.
Hey,
Sorry I've been pretty busy at work. But I've been trying to get this working. and trying several different things. and it just disables the whole Finished/Unfinished check all together.
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 23954 Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:
Post
by rednoah » 06 Oct 2018, 01:24
What values do you get for these expressions respectively?
You can click on the value in the format editor to copy & paste the value. I recommend testing with a short series such as Firefly.
DevXen
Power User
Posts: 164 Joined: 12 Oct 2014, 21:15
Post
by DevXen » 06 Oct 2018, 04:53
Oops. it was my bad. I had model.episode.flatten() not model.episdoes.flatten() .. my bad for not copy/pasting. pesky S.
Thank you again for your help!