does not pull cosmos possible worlds

All your suggestions, requests and ideas for future development
Post Reply
tonybombata
Posts: 1
Joined: 23 Apr 2020, 11:44

does not pull cosmos possible worlds

Post by tonybombata »

Hello,

I've been using filebot for the past two years. great program which has saved me a serious amount of time in renaming and organizing video files

thank you for this fantastic software


Sadly, i have finally reached a snag filebot is unable to handle.

Filebot is unable to detect cosmos possible worlds titles. any attempt to rename files in this series always reverts to the original 2014 cosmos series names

please look into this
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 19151
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: does not pull cosmos possible worlds

Post by rednoah »

Thanks for the post! Before a real human comes by, please make sure your report has all the following points checked:
  • What are you trying to do achieve? What's not working? What have you tried so far?
  • Include screenshots, logs or filenames (i.e. demonstrate the issue)
  • Include System Information (i.e. filebot -script fn:sysinfo console output)
:idea: Please read How to Request Help and Fix Problems, Report Bugs, Get Features.
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
kim
Power User
Posts: 1048
Joined: 15 May 2014, 16:17

Re: does not pull cosmos possible worlds

Post by kim »

Post Reply