Running FileBot from the console, Groovy scripting, shell scripts, etc
1AnimeFinder
Posts: 7 Joined: 12 Sep 2023, 23:27
Post
by 1AnimeFinder » 15 Apr 2025, 22:19
hi there im get a Bad Parameter here my code
ps it did work like 1-2 yaer ago that y im asking for help ps ty....it work 100% on the GUI but im trying to use the cmd ...im on w11
Code: Select all
Bad movieFormat value: "Movies/{anime ? "Anime Movies" : genres.contains('Animation') ? "Animation Movies" : "Movies"}/{ny} [tmdb-id-{id}]/{ny} {audio.Language ? {audio.Language} : ""} [tmdb-id-{id}] - {source ? "["+{source}+"] " : " _ " }[{vc}]{hdr ? "["+{hdr}+"] " : "" }[{vf}] {fn.contains("CR") ? ("[CR]_[WEBDL]") : ""} {fn.contains("DVK") ? ("[DVK]") : ""} {fn.contains("Funimation") ? ("[Funimation]_[WEBDL]") : ""} {fn.contains("Funicom") ? ("[Funicom]_[WEBDL]") : ""} {fn.contains("DarkDream") ? ("[DarkDream]") : ""} {fn.contains("Funi-DL") ? ("[Funi-DL]_[WEBDL]") : ""} {fn.contains("Pn8") ? ("[Pn8]") : ""} {fn.contains("DRAGONVSKIRA") ? ("[DRAGONVSKIRA]") : ""} {fn.contains("CronoFlash") ? ("[CronoFlash]") : ""} {fn.contains("DragonVsKira") ? ("[DragonVsKira]") : " "
Code: Select all
Bad seriesFormat value: "{anime ? "Anime/Anime" : genres.contains('Animation') ? "TV Shows/TV Shows Animation" : "TV Shows/TV Shows"}/{ny}/{episode.special ? 'Specials' : 'Season 0'+s}/{ny} - {episode.special ? 'S00E'+special.pad(2) : s00e00} {absolute ? " - [A"+{absolute}+"] " : " - " } {t} {audio.Language ? {audio.Language} : {null}} {vf ? "["+{vf}+"]_" : "_"}{source ? "["+{source}+"] " : " _ " }{vc ? "["+{vc}+"]" : null} {hdr.contains('HDR') ? "[HDR]" : ""} {Subt ? { "[Subt"+subt+"]" } : ""} {fn.contains("CR") ? ("[CR]_[WEBDL]") : ""} {fn.contains("DVK") ? ("[DVK]") : ""} {fn.contains("Funimation") ? ("[Funimation]_[WEBDL]") : ""} {fn.contains("Funicom") ? ("[Funicom]_[WEBDL]") : ""} {fn.contains("DarkDream") ? ("[DarkDream]") : ""} {fn.contains("Funi-DL") ? ("[Funi-DL]_[WEBDL]") : ""} {fn.contains("Pn8") ? ("[Pn8]") : ""} {fn.contains("DRAGONVSKIRA") ? ("[DRAGONVSKIRA]") : ""} {fn.contains("CronoFlash") ? ("[CronoFlash]") : ""} {fn.contains("DragonVsKira") ? ("[DragonVsKira]") : ""} "
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 23934 Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:
Post
by rednoah » 15 Apr 2025, 22:43
What is your command-line? What does the complete console output say?
A format value generally does not start or end with "..." and if it does then you likely have an issue on the command-line. You are notably not correctly quoting the format value, and instead passing the quotes literally as part of the argument value. As a result, you are generating target file paths that start and end with " characters, which are then stripped from the target file path because the " character cannot be used in file paths.
tl;dr you are effectively doing something this:
1AnimeFinder
Posts: 7 Joined: 12 Sep 2023, 23:27
Post
by 1AnimeFinder » 15 Apr 2025, 22:54
ps i did fix it was my .bat masing it up .... now i need to fix the bat so it stop doing that
it should look like this
Code: Select all
Parameter: movieFormat = {anime ? "Anime Movies" : genres.contains('Animation') ? "Animation Movies" : "Movies"}/{ny} [tmdb-id-{id}]/{ny} {audio.Language ? {audio.Language} : ""} [tmdb-id-{id}] - {source ? "["+{source}+"] " : " _ " }[{vc}]{hdr ? "["+{hdr}+"] " : "" }[{vf}] {fn.contains("CR") ? ("[CR]_[WEBDL]") : ""} {fn.contains("DVK") ? ("[DVK]") : ""} {fn.contains("Funimation") ? ("[Funimation]_[WEBDL]") : ""} {fn.contains("Funicom") ? ("[Funicom]_[WEBDL]") : ""} {fn.contains("DarkDream") ? ("[DarkDream]") : ""} {fn.contains("Funi-DL") ? ("[Funi-DL]_[WEBDL]") : ""} {fn.contains("Pn8") ? ("[Pn8]") : ""} {fn.contains("DRAGONVSKIRA") ? ("[DRAGONVSKIRA]") : ""} {fn.contains("CronoFlash") ? ("[CronoFlash]") : ""} {fn.contains("DragonVsKira") ? ("[DragonVsKira]") : ""} [crc32 {crc32}]
Code: Select all
Parameter: seriesFormat = {anime ? "Anime/Anime" : genres.contains('Animation') ? "TV Shows/TV Shows Animation" : "TV Shows/TV Shows"}/{ny}/{episode.special ? 'Specials' : 'Season 0'+s}/{ny} - {episode.special ? 'S00E'+special.pad(2) : s00e00} {absolute ? " - [A"+{absolute}+"] " : " - " } {t} {audio.Language ? {audio.Language} : {null}} {vf ? "["+{vf}+"]_" : "_"}{source ? "["+{source}+"] " : " _ " }{vc ? "["+{vc}+"]" : null} {hdr.contains('HDR') ? "[HDR]" : ""} {Subt ? { "[Subt"+subt+"]" } : ""} {fn.contains("CR") ? ("[CR]_[WEBDL]") : ""} {fn.contains("DVK") ? ("[DVK]") : ""} {fn.contains("Funimation") ? ("[Funimation]_[WEBDL]") : ""} {fn.contains("Funicom") ? ("[Funicom]_[WEBDL]") : ""} {fn.contains("DarkDream") ? ("[DarkDream]") : ""} {fn.contains("Funi-DL") ? ("[Funi-DL]_[WEBDL]") : ""} {fn.contains("Pn8") ? ("[Pn8]") : ""} {fn.contains("DRAGONVSKIRA") ? ("[DRAGONVSKIRA]") : ""} {fn.contains("CronoFlash") ? ("[CronoFlash]") : ""} {fn.contains("DragonVsKira") ? ("[DragonVsKira]") : ""}
i try {plex} but it keep puting anime in tv show + i what to keep all fn.contains this is the cool thing about filebot u have so must options lol