Problem with AMC

Running FileBot from the console, Groovy scripting, shell scripts, etc
Post Reply
cyberb0b
Posts: 2
Joined: 09 Apr 2014, 17:52

Problem with AMC

Post by cyberb0b »

I am a filebot noob, so forgive me if I am doing something wrong. I am running AMC through a batch file like this:

Code: Select all

call filebot -script fn:amc --output "F:/" --action move -non-strict "F:/downloads/TV" --def "seriesFormat=F:/TV/{n}/{fn}" --def clean=y --def deleteAfterExtract=y --def excludeList=amc.txt
I used to run it without --def "seriesFormat=F:/TV/{n}/{fn}" and it worked fine, but now when I run it, it doesn't rename the episode properly. Example:

Code: Select all

Rename [F:\downloads\TV\American.Restoration.S05E13.Beer.Bell-y.720p.HDTV
.x264-DHD\american.restoration.s05e13.720p-dhd\American.Restoration.S05E13.Beer.
Bell-y.720p.HDTV.x264-DHD\American.Restoration.S05E13.Beer.Belly.720p.HDTV.x264-
DHD.mkv] to [F:\TV\American Restoration\American.Restoration.S05E13.Beer.Belly.7
20p.HDTV.x264-DHD.mkv[code]
[/code]

For some reason, it keeps the scene name and all the other stuff, instead of naming it like this:

Code: Select all

American Restoration - S05E10 - Bed, Bug And Beyond.mkv
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 23940
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: Problem with AMC

Post by rednoah »

RTFM

PS: {fn} means the current filename
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
cyberb0b
Posts: 2
Joined: 09 Apr 2014, 17:52

Re: Problem with AMC

Post by cyberb0b »

rednoah wrote:RTFM

PS: {fn} means the current filename
Image

Thanks
Post Reply