Running FileBot from the console, Groovy scripting, shell scripts, etc
lukjod
Posts: 35 Joined: 13 Jul 2014, 18:53
Post
by lukjod » 13 Jul 2014, 19:17
Hi guys,
I'm new here so welcome everyone
I have one question cause I want to run subs downloading script and point it to filebot processed folder after transmission finished download on Qnap NAS.
My script for filebot is:
Code: Select all
#!/bin/bash
/share/HDA_DATA/.qpkg/Filebot/filebot.sh -script fn:amc "/share/HDA_DATA/Download/transmission/completed" --output "/share/HDA_DATA/Download" --log-file amc.log --action copy --conflict override -non-strict --def minFileSize=30000 artwork=n "musicFormat=Music/{n}/{t}" "seriesFormat=TV/{n}/Season {s.pad(2)}/{s00e00} - {t}" "movieFormat=FILM/{n} ({y})/{n} ({y})"
# Wywolanie napi dla katalogu /Movies /Series
/share/HDA_DATA/.qpkg/Optware/bin/napi.sh -s -c -n -f subrip --stats -l /share/HDA_DATA/Download/napi_filebot_filmy.log -lo /share/HDA_DATA/Download/Movies
/share/HDA_DATA/.qpkg/Optware/bin/napi.sh -s -c -n -f subrip --stats -l /share/HDA_DATA/Download/napi_filebot_seriale.log -lo /share/HDA_DATA/Download/Series
napi is for download Polish subtitles for movies and series, how can I point it to filebot processed folder instead of whole Movies and Series folder.
Thanks in advance
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 23942 Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:
Post
by rednoah » 14 Jul 2014, 05:55
=> see --def exec option
Also you must set --def excludeList if you run filebot repeatedly on the same input folder.
lukjod
Posts: 35 Joined: 13 Jul 2014, 18:53
Post
by lukjod » 14 Jul 2014, 11:00
Thanks for that how should it look?
Code: Select all
--def "exec=touch /share/HDA_DATA/.qpkg/Optware/bin/napi.sh -s -c -n -f subrip --stats -l /share/HDA_DATA/Download/napi_filebot_filmy.log -lo '{file}'" excludeList=amc-input.txt
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 23942 Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:
Post
by rednoah » 14 Jul 2014, 11:29
touch is a command, so the exec syntax is exec=command .
I assume that's just a copy & paste mistake. Otherwise looks good, only running it for real will tell.
lukjod
Posts: 35 Joined: 13 Jul 2014, 18:53
Post
by lukjod » 14 Jul 2014, 12:01
thx, all is working fine now