POSTBUCKET - where random posts in unrelated topics go

Any questions? Need some help?
Lantizia
Posts: 5
Joined: 31 Oct 2018, 11:55

Re: [DEB] Debian package

Post by Lantizia »

rednoah wrote: 28 Nov 2018, 08:06 If Java 11 is an issue, then we could consider sticking to Java 8 (which makes JavaFX work out of the box on 18.04 but not work on anything newer)
Another way to look at this is... don't bother giving people a .deb file at all.

Make them use the repository - it's the best way IMO. Really .deb files aren't meant to be used in this way (which is why apt only *just* like this/last year got the ability to install from them directly - granted dpkg could, but it wouldn't resolve dependencies without then calling apt-get after to fix the system).

If you stick with the repository you can do what everyone else does and instead of having...

Code: Select all

deb [arch=amd64] https://get.filebot.net/deb/ stable main
Have...

Code: Select all

deb https://get.filebot.net/deb raspbian-jessie main
deb https://get.filebot.net/deb raspbian-stretch main
deb [arch=amd64] https://get.filebot.net/deb trusty main
deb [arch=amd64] https://get.filebot.net/deb xenial main
deb [arch=amd64] https://get.filebot.net/deb bionic main
deb [arch=amd64] https://get.filebot.net/deb cosmic main
deb [arch=amd64] https://get.filebot.net/deb jessie main
deb [arch=amd64] https://get.filebot.net/deb stretch main
That way you can have packages that are tailored to the situation they're going to find themselves in.

Additionally I don't think Recommends are followed when installing an individual .deb package - it is something read by apt... something that is being bypassed by not installing from a repository.
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 19365
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: [DEB] Debian package

Post by rednoah »

New DEB for testing:

* Changed to amd64 only and included OpenJFX
* Changed Recommends to Depends

Code: Select all

https://get.filebot.net/filebot/FileBot_4.8.5/FileBot_4.8.5_amd64.deb
:idea: The APT repository is built from DEB packages, so there's gonna be DEB packages regardless of whether I make them visible or not. Either way, the final release will be available via APT so users can auto-update easily.

:idea: I'd rather not maintain multiple packages for multiple platforms if at all possible.

:idea: Multi-Arch DEB for Raspbian / armhf support will come eventually, but I guess that can wait until next year. There's always the portable package in the meanwhile.
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 19365
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: [DEB] Debian package

Post by rednoah »

The FileBot 4.8.5 release now contains two additional DEB packages:

* universal (requires OpenJDK 11 and OpenJFX 11)
* universal-jdk8 (requires OpenJDK 8 and OpenJFX 8)

The universal one should work on Ubuntu 18.10 / Debian 10. The universal-jdk8 one should work on Ubuntu 16.04 LTS / Ubuntu 18.04 LTS / Debian 9 and Raspbian / Raspberry Pi (untested). Both rely on apt for all native dependencies.
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
weyb06
Posts: 7
Joined: 02 Nov 2018, 16:24

Re: MediaInfo Inspector

Post by weyb06 »

Hi,

my expression is :

Code: Select all

{s00e00} - {t} ({resolution}_{kbps}_{vc}_{channels}_{ac}_{source}_{languages}_{lang}_{subt})
1/my 1st question is :
where does Filebot take the informations {source}, {languages}, {lang} and {subt} from ? MediaInfo for all of them ?

indeed, I have plenty of cartoons and when I look at them with MediaInfo, most of them don't have the language set, neither the source, and when i apply the expression, i get "fra" as language --> why ?

2/I don't see how Filebot could retrieve the "source", as i never saw it in MediaInfo --> does it come from MediaInfo ??? how can i set it in the cartoons ? with which tool ?

thank you very much in advance for your reply

regards

EDIT :
I found mkvtoolnix to set the language, but i don't see how to set the "source" :-(
Last edited by weyb06 on 05 Dec 2018, 13:55, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 19365
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: MediaInfo Inspector

Post by rednoah »

weyb06 wrote: 05 Dec 2018, 08:09 where does Filebot take the informations {source}, {languages}, {lang} and {subt} from ? MediaInfo for all of them ?
Does NOT use MediaInfo:
{source} is based on the file path only, matching kown patterns such as BluRay.
{lang} and {subt} is for subtitles, matching the subtitle language suffix from the file path, or by running statistical language detection on the file contents of text-based subtitle files.

Does use MediaInfo:
{languages} is a convenience binding for reading audio languages (via libmediainfo or ffprobe depending on your install).

weyb06 wrote: 05 Dec 2018, 08:09 I don't see how Filebot could retrieve the "source", as i never saw it in MediaInfo --> does it come from MediaInfo ??? how can i set it in the cartoons ? with which tool ?
If the filename doesn't say Bluray / DVDRip / WebDL / etc then {source} won't work. If you just have the video file, then it's impossible to tell if it came from BD / DVD / Netflix / iTunes / etc. You could guess based on file size / resolution / bitrate / etc in your own format code but it's ultimately guesswork unless the file is explicitly tagged in some way.
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
weyb06
Posts: 7
Joined: 02 Nov 2018, 16:24

Re: MediaInfo Inspector

Post by weyb06 »

hi,

thank you for your reply !
i understand a little better how it works !

I found mkvtoolnix to set the language, but i don't see how to set the "source"
--> which property could i set (with mkvtoolnix) as the "source" so filebot recognizes/reads it with MediaInfo (and then afterwards i'll be able to get it), please ?
--> I mean to use a property i don't use to set the "source"...

EDIT : you should precise on https://www.filebot.net/naming.html that {lang} is for subtitles only ;-)
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 19365
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: MediaInfo Inspector

Post by rednoah »

{source} only works if a known keyword such as BluRay appears in the file path. mkvtoolnix doesn't help you there. Presumably, you can add your own custom tags though, which will then be accessible via mediainfo.

EDIT: I'll be making changes to FileBot 4.8.5 also check the media title (e.g. from mkv title tag if available) as well for bindings such as {source} that are based on the current or original filename.
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
weyb06
Posts: 7
Joined: 02 Nov 2018, 16:24

Re: MediaInfo Inspector

Post by weyb06 »

If i set the Mediainfo "Encoded_Library/String" parameter with "VHS" for example, how can i retrieve/read it with filebot ?
I saw there is "media" able to get <any any general media parameter>, but how do i do that please ? {media} is enough ?
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 19365
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: MediaInfo Inspector

Post by rednoah »

You can access any media info property by name.

Object/Property style:

Code: Select all

media.EncodedLibraryString
Map/Key style:

Code: Select all

media['Encoded_Library/String']
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
weyb06
Posts: 7
Joined: 02 Nov 2018, 16:24

Re: MediaInfo Inspector

Post by weyb06 »

ok i get it !

Q : i have set the language with mkvtoolnix, and i can see "Language/String: en" in the audio section of Mediainfo, so why do i get [fra] with {languages} in my expression ?

regards
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 19365
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: MediaInfo Inspector

Post by rednoah »

Correction:

{languages} is the TheTVDB language / TheMovieDB spoken languages field.

{audioLanguages} is the convenience binding for accessing audio languages (as List of Language objects).

{audio.LanguageString} is direct access for the Language/String value for each audio stream.
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
elgallo
Posts: 40
Joined: 29 Apr 2014, 10:33

Re: [TAR] How to install FileBot on Linux / FreeBSD / Solaris / any Unix OS

Post by elgallo »

I am on FreeBSD 12, when trying to install filebot I get the following error

Code: Select all

~/filebot-portable# sh filebot.sh -script fn:sysinfo
filebot.sh: java: not found
which version of java should I use/search for?
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 19365
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: [TAR] How to install FileBot on Linux / FreeBSD / Solaris / any Unix OS

Post by rednoah »

The *-portable.tar.xz package is compiled for Java 8.
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
chest069
Posts: 24
Joined: 01 Jan 2014, 11:09

Re: [JDownloader] Setup for Windows, Linux and Mac OS X

Post by chest069 »

Hello,

I am trying to setup and run your JDownloader script and can't seem to get it to work.

I am using Windows 10 64 bit and JDownloader2 (instead of JDownloader) to download my files to a folder and that is the folder I would then like to be processed by filebot and you AMC script.

I figured out how to install the scripting plugin in to JDownloader2 and I created a script based on what you posted here and the following web site https://github.com/filebot/plugins/tree ... downloader .

When I test run it in the scripter it seems to work but nothing is happening when the download completes. My files are not processed by filebot or the AMC script.

I'm new to this and trying to learn, please help. Also where do I put the files I download that you created if that is the issue.
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 19365
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: [JDownloader] Setup for Windows, Linux and Mac OS X

Post by rednoah »

The first step is to figure out if JDownloader is calling your scripts at all. The JDownloader logs might give some indication. JDownloader forums might also be helpful on general JDownloader help and support.


Note that if you're on Windows, you'll need to use the *.cmd script and not the *.sh script, so you'll modify this line:

Code: Select all

var script = JD_HOME + '/jdownloader-postprocess.sh'
and replace it with the path to your *.cmd script:

Code: Select all

var script = 'C:/jdownloader-postprocess.cmd'
where script is the absolute path to the cmd script you want to execute, i.e. jdownloader-postprocess.cmd
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
chest069
Posts: 24
Joined: 01 Jan 2014, 11:09

Re: [JDownloader] Setup for Windows, Linux and Mac OS X

Post by chest069 »

Sorry for the late reply and thanks for the suggestion.

I did make a event script/trigger from other things I read and added your suggestion. Here is the event script/trigger :

Code: Select all

[{
    "eventTrigger": "ON_PACKAGE_FINISHED",
    "enabled": true,
    "name": "Execute FileBot (PackageFinished)",
    "script": "var script = 'C:/jdownloader-postprocess.cmd'\n\nvar path = package.getDownloadFolder()\nvar name = package.getName()\nvar label = package.getComment() ? package.getComment() : 'N/A'\n\nvar command = [script, path, name, label, 'PACKAGE_FINISHED']\n\nlog(command)\nlog(callSync(command))\n",
    "eventTriggerSettings": {}
}]
It shows everything is ok in the scripter gui and i get no errors on the test run i did but it doesn't seem to work still. I did as you said and asked for help in the JDownloader forum under scripting too. Thanks for your help and anymore you can give. I wasn't able to figure out the logs I found where they were but there is a ton of them and I am not sure which is for what I am doing.
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 19365
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: [JDownloader] Setup for Windows, Linux and Mac OS X

Post by rednoah »

Is your C:/jdownloader-postprocess.cmd script called at all? That is the first step we need to clear.


If it's not called, then maybe because the JDownloader hook doesn't work, which means we simplify:

Code: Select all

var command = ['C:/Windows/System32/notepad.exe']
log(command)
log(callSync(command))
Just call that one command, nothing else, can't not work, should pop up notepad, unless it's a JDownloader bug / issue, which means we know where to start fixing things.
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
chest069
Posts: 24
Joined: 01 Jan 2014, 11:09

Re: [JDownloader] Setup for Windows, Linux and Mac OS X

Post by chest069 »

Thanks for the reply.

What you gave me to try worked. (as far as executing notepad.exe)

I wasn't able to find out or figure which log was for JDownloader2 and the script I was trying though. So I don't know if it actually runs the CMD file.

Thanks again for the help.
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 19365
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: [JDownloader] Setup for Windows, Linux and Mac OS X

Post by rednoah »

1.
If notepad.exe is called, then we know that works, so the next step is to do the same with C:/Windows/System32/cmd.exe /c C:/script.bat.


2.
Just write a script that does something like this:

Code: Select all

DATE /T > C:\date.txt
If the CMD script is called, then C:\date.txt will be created.
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
chest069
Posts: 24
Joined: 01 Jan 2014, 11:09

Re: [JDownloader] Setup for Windows, Linux and Mac OS X

Post by chest069 »

Ok so this is what I put in the scripter for my script.

var command = ['C:/Windows/System32/cmd.exe /c C:/script.bat']
log(command)
log(callSync(command))

I also created a BAT file with DATE /T > C:\date.txt inside of it and saved it to C for it to be called.

When I did a test run in the scripter in JDownloader2 it came back with an error.

Image

Does the error mean it is not finding the cmd program?
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 19365
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: [JDownloader] Setup for Windows, Linux and Mac OS X

Post by rednoah »

Well, I don't use Windows. :P Where's cmd.exe on your system?
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
chest069
Posts: 24
Joined: 01 Jan 2014, 11:09

Re: [JDownloader] Setup for Windows, Linux and Mac OS X

Post by chest069 »

LOL, sorry but unfortunately it's the machine I am doing this on right now. I prefer linux myself though.

It is here :

Code: Select all

C:\Users\Chris Chester\AppData\Roaming\Microsoft\Windows\Start Menu\Programs\System Tools
Does it matter if I use single quotes vs double quotes when doing the script?

This is the script now

Code: Select all

var command = ['C:/Users/Chris Chester/AppData/Roaming/Microsoft/Windows/Start Menu/Programs/System Tools/cmd.exe /c C:/script.bat']
log(command)
log(callSync(command))
I will try that path and see if it works

Code: Select all

var command = ["C:/Users/Chris Chester/AppData/Roaming/Microsoft/Windows/Start Menu/Programs/System Tools/cmd.exe /c C:/script.bat"]
log(command)
log(callSync(command))
:arrow: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1mIZ5rb ... sp=sharing

Same results either way.

This seems very simple but I am not sure why it just is not working. I do really appreciate your help on this.
chest069
Posts: 24
Joined: 01 Jan 2014, 11:09

Re: [JDownloader] Setup for Windows, Linux and Mac OS X

Post by chest069 »

I also tried alone to try and launch the command window by itself like notepad with this:

Code: Select all

var command = ["C:/Users/Chris Chester/AppData/Roaming/Microsoft/Windows/Start Menu/Programs/System Tools/cmd.exe"]
log(command)
log(callSync(command))

Still got errors

Wrapped org.jdownloader.extensions.eventscripter.EnvironmentException: Line 3
java.io.IOException: Cannot run program "C:/Users/Chris Chester/AppData/Roaming/Microsoft/Windows/Start Menu/Programs/System Tools/cmd.exe": CreateProcess error=2, The system cannot find the file specified
	at java.lang.ProcessBuilder.start(Unknown Source)
	at org.appwork.utils.processes.ProcessBuilderFactory.runCommand(ProcessBuilderFactory.java:215)
	at org.appwork.utils.processes.ProcessBuilderFactory.runCommand(ProcessBuilderFactory.java:201)
	at org.appwork.utils.processes.ProcessBuilderFactory.runCommand(ProcessBuilderFactory.java:196)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.eventscripter.sandboxobjects.ScriptEnvironment.callSync(ScriptEnvironment.java:247)
	at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
	at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
	at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
	at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Unknown Source)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.MemberBox.invoke(MemberBox.java:120)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.NativeJavaMethod.call(NativeJavaMethod.java:213)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.Interpreter.interpretLoop(Interpreter.java:1531)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.Interpreter.interpret(Interpreter.java:798)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.InterpretedFunction.call(InterpretedFunction.java:105)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.ContextFactory.doTopCall(ContextFactory.java:411)
	at org.jdownloader.scripting.JSHtmlUnitPermissionRestricter$SandboxContextFactory.doTopCall(JSHtmlUnitPermissionRestricter.java:119)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.ScriptRuntime.doTopCall(ScriptRuntime.java:3057)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.InterpretedFunction.exec(InterpretedFunction.java:115)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.Context.evaluateString(Context.java:1212)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.eventscripter.ScriptThread.evalUNtrusted(ScriptThread.java:254)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.eventscripter.ScriptThread.executeScipt(ScriptThread.java:148)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.eventscripter.ScriptThread.run(ScriptThread.java:128)
Caused by: java.io.IOException: CreateProcess error=2, The system cannot find the file specified
	at java.lang.ProcessImpl.create(Native Method)
	at java.lang.ProcessImpl.<init>(Unknown Source)
	at java.lang.ProcessImpl.start(Unknown Source)
	... 22 more
 (#3)
chest069
Posts: 24
Joined: 01 Jan 2014, 11:09

Re: [JDownloader] Setup for Windows, Linux and Mac OS X

Post by chest069 »

I did go back and try just launching cmd.exe by itself in the script but got the same results even though I verified that is where cmd.exe is:

Code: Select all

var command = ['C:\Windows\System32']
log(command)
log(callSync(command))
so still no luck

Code: Select all

net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.WrappedException: Wrapped org.jdownloader.extensions.eventscripter.EnvironmentException: Line 3
java.io.IOException: Cannot run program "C:Windows System32": CreateProcess error=2, The system cannot find the file specified
	at java.lang.ProcessBuilder.start(Unknown Source)
	at org.appwork.utils.processes.ProcessBuilderFactory.runCommand(ProcessBuilderFactory.java:215)
	at org.appwork.utils.processes.ProcessBuilderFactory.runCommand(ProcessBuilderFactory.java:201)
	at org.appwork.utils.processes.ProcessBuilderFactory.runCommand(ProcessBuilderFactory.java:196)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.eventscripter.sandboxobjects.ScriptEnvironment.callSync(ScriptEnvironment.java:247)
	at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
	at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
	at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
	at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Unknown Source)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.MemberBox.invoke(MemberBox.java:120)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.NativeJavaMethod.call(NativeJavaMethod.java:213)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.Interpreter.interpretLoop(Interpreter.java:1531)
	at script(:3)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.Interpreter.interpret(Interpreter.java:798)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.InterpretedFunction.call(InterpretedFunction.java:105)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.ContextFactory.doTopCall(ContextFactory.java:411)
	at org.jdownloader.scripting.JSHtmlUnitPermissionRestricter$SandboxContextFactory.doTopCall(JSHtmlUnitPermissionRestricter.java:119)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.ScriptRuntime.doTopCall(ScriptRuntime.java:3057)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.InterpretedFunction.exec(InterpretedFunction.java:115)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.Context.evaluateString(Context.java:1212)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.eventscripter.ScriptThread.evalUNtrusted(ScriptThread.java:254)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.eventscripter.ScriptThread.executeScipt(ScriptThread.java:148)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.eventscripter.ScriptThread.run(ScriptThread.java:128)
Caused by: java.io.IOException: CreateProcess error=2, The system cannot find the file specified
	at java.lang.ProcessImpl.create(Native Method)
	at java.lang.ProcessImpl.<init>(Unknown Source)
	at java.lang.ProcessImpl.start(Unknown Source)
	... 22 more
 (#3)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.Context.throwAsScriptRuntimeEx(Context.java:1907)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.MemberBox.invoke(MemberBox.java:146)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.NativeJavaMethod.call(NativeJavaMethod.java:213)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.Interpreter.interpretLoop(Interpreter.java:1531)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.Interpreter.interpret(Interpreter.java:798)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.InterpretedFunction.call(InterpretedFunction.java:105)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.ContextFactory.doTopCall(ContextFactory.java:411)
	at org.jdownloader.scripting.JSHtmlUnitPermissionRestricter$SandboxContextFactory.doTopCall(JSHtmlUnitPermissionRestricter.java:119)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.ScriptRuntime.doTopCall(ScriptRuntime.java:3057)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.InterpretedFunction.exec(InterpretedFunction.java:115)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.Context.evaluateString(Context.java:1212)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.eventscripter.ScriptThread.evalUNtrusted(ScriptThread.java:254)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.eventscripter.ScriptThread.executeScipt(ScriptThread.java:148)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.eventscripter.ScriptThread.run(ScriptThread.java:128)
Caused by: org.jdownloader.extensions.eventscripter.EnvironmentException: Line 3
java.io.IOException: Cannot run program "C:Windows System32": CreateProcess error=2, The system cannot find the file specified
	at java.lang.ProcessBuilder.start(Unknown Source)
	at org.appwork.utils.processes.ProcessBuilderFactory.runCommand(ProcessBuilderFactory.java:215)
	at org.appwork.utils.processes.ProcessBuilderFactory.runCommand(ProcessBuilderFactory.java:201)
	at org.appwork.utils.processes.ProcessBuilderFactory.runCommand(ProcessBuilderFactory.java:196)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.eventscripter.sandboxobjects.ScriptEnvironment.callSync(ScriptEnvironment.java:247)
	at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
	at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
	at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
	at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Unknown Source)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.MemberBox.invoke(MemberBox.java:120)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.NativeJavaMethod.call(NativeJavaMethod.java:213)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.Interpreter.interpretLoop(Interpreter.java:1531)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.Interpreter.interpret(Interpreter.java:798)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.InterpretedFunction.call(InterpretedFunction.java:105)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.ContextFactory.doTopCall(ContextFactory.java:411)
	at org.jdownloader.scripting.JSHtmlUnitPermissionRestricter$SandboxContextFactory.doTopCall(JSHtmlUnitPermissionRestricter.java:119)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.ScriptRuntime.doTopCall(ScriptRuntime.java:3057)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.InterpretedFunction.exec(InterpretedFunction.java:115)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.Context.evaluateString(Context.java:1212)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.eventscripter.ScriptThread.evalUNtrusted(ScriptThread.java:254)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.eventscripter.ScriptThread.executeScipt(ScriptThread.java:148)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.eventscripter.ScriptThread.run(ScriptThread.java:128)
Caused by: java.io.IOException: CreateProcess error=2, The system cannot find the file specified
	at java.lang.ProcessImpl.create(Native Method)
	at java.lang.ProcessImpl.<init>(Unknown Source)
	at java.lang.ProcessImpl.start(Unknown Source)
	... 22 more

	at org.jdownloader.extensions.eventscripter.sandboxobjects.ScriptEnvironment.callSync(ScriptEnvironment.java:250)
	at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
	at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
	at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
	at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Unknown Source)
	at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.MemberBox.invoke(MemberBox.java:120)
	... 12 more
Caused by: java.io.IOException: Cannot run program "C:Windows System32": CreateProcess error=2, The system cannot find the file specified
	at java.lang.ProcessBuilder.start(Unknown Source)
	at org.appwork.utils.processes.ProcessBuilderFactory.runCommand(ProcessBuilderFactory.java:215)
	at org.appwork.utils.processes.ProcessBuilderFactory.runCommand(ProcessBuilderFactory.java:201)
	at org.appwork.utils.processes.ProcessBuilderFactory.runCommand(ProcessBuilderFactory.java:196)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.eventscripter.sandboxobjects.ScriptEnvironment.callSync(ScriptEnvironment.java:247)
	... 17 more
Caused by: java.io.IOException: CreateProcess error=2, The system cannot find the file specified
	at java.lang.ProcessImpl.create(Native Method)
	at java.lang.ProcessImpl.<init>(Unknown Source)
	at java.lang.ProcessImpl.start(Unknown Source)
	... 22 more
chest069
Posts: 24
Joined: 01 Jan 2014, 11:09

Re: [JDownloader] Setup for Windows, Linux and Mac OS X

Post by chest069 »

If I run the command from the command line I get:

Code: Select all

C:\>jdownloader-postprocess.cmd
The syntax of the command is incorrect.
C:\><!DOCTYPE html>
I don't know if it is the correct way to try it.
Post Reply