[SCRIPT] Movie renamer fo Synology DSM

Running FileBot from the console, Groovy scripting, shell scripts, etc
Post Reply
mojocl
Posts: 3
Joined: 19 May 2014, 11:39

[SCRIPT] Movie renamer fo Synology DSM

Post by mojocl »

Hi guys,

I have a script which works very fine for my TV shows.

Code: Select all

filebot -rename --conflict skip /volume1/Serien/_serien_rename/ --output /volume1/Serien/ -r --format "{n}/Season {s}/{n} - {s00e00} - {t}" --db TheTVDB --lang de -non-strict

After this I want to create the same for movies:

Code: Select all

filebot -rename --conflict skip /volume1/Filme/_filme_rename/ --output /volume1/Filme/ -r --format "{n} {vf}" --db TheMovieDB --lang de -non-strict
Here the problem is that I want to create automatically a folder and file in following format:

movie1 (1080)

At the moment only the file is renamed to "movie1 ().mkv".

Does anyone have some information for me, which settings I have to change.

Thanks in advance,
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 23942
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: [SCRIPT] Movie renamer fo Synology DSM

Post by rednoah »

Read the FAQ. You're missing libmediainfo.
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
mojocl
Posts: 3
Joined: 19 May 2014, 11:39

Re: [SCRIPT] Movie renamer fo Synology DSM

Post by mojocl »

Hi rednoah,

thanks for feedback, but i don't find in FAQ information to libmediainfo.
Could you give me some instructions or which point of FAQ do you mean?

BR,
mojocl
Posts: 3
Joined: 19 May 2014, 11:39

Re: [SCRIPT] Movie renamer fo Synology DSM

Post by mojocl »

Could anyone g'me short instructions how to use the "{vf} because in my it doesn't work it:

http://www.filebot.net/naming.html
User avatar
rednoah
The Source
Posts: 23942
Joined: 16 Nov 2011, 08:59
Location: Taipei
Contact:

Re: [SCRIPT] Movie renamer fo Synology DSM

Post by rednoah »

libmediainfo is required for reading mediainfo!

As per FAQ, run this command to see if it's working or not:

Code: Select all

filebot -script fn:sysinfo
Depending on the architecture of your NAS getting libmediainfo working ranges between very easy (copy libmediainfo) to extremely difficult (cross-compile libmediainfo).
:idea: Please read the FAQ and How to Request Help.
Post Reply